Water notices due 7 December 2021. More info.

You are here Home About Council Council meeting schedule

Council meeting schedule

Central Highlands Regional Council holds a general meeting on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month.

Meetings begin at 9.00 am and are held in the council chambers, corner of Egerton and Borilla Streets, Emerald (unless otherwise advised).

With the exception of items discussed in a ‘closed’ session, meetings are open to the public.

Watch council meetings live as they happen or catch up on recorded meetings on council’s YouTube channel. 

Meeting calendar

Jul

2021

Aug

2021

Sep

2021

Oct

2021

Nov

2021

Dec

2021

Jan

2022

Feb

2022

Mar

2022

Apr

2022

May

2022

Jun

2022

Jul

2022

Aug

2022

Sep

2022

Oct

2022

Nov

2022

Dec

2022

Jan

2023

Feb

2023

Mar

2023

Apr

2023

May

2023

Jun

2023

Jul

2023

Council Meetings in July 2021

Wednesday 14 July | General Council meeting

Wednesday 28 July | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in August 2021

Wednesday 11 August | General Council meeting

Wednesday 25 August | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in September 2021

Wednesday 08 September | General Council meeting

Wednesday 22 September | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in October 2021

Wednesday 06 October | General Council meeting

Wednesday 20 October | General Council meeting (to be held at Springsure at 9.00 am)

Council Meetings in November 2021

Wednesday 10 November | General Council meeting

Wednesday 24 November | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in December 2021

Wednesday 08 December | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in January 2022

Friday 28 January | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in February 2022

Wednesday 09 February | General Council meeting

Wednesday 23 February | General Council meeting (to be held at Capella)

Council Meetings in March 2022

Wednesday 09 March | General Council meeting

Wednesday 23 March | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in April 2022

Wednesday 13 April | General Council meeting

Wednesday 27 April | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in May 2022

Wednesday 11 May | General Council meeting

Wednesday 25 May | General Council meeting (to be held at Blackwater)

Council Meetings in June 2022

Wednesday 15 June | General Council meeting

Wednesday 29 June | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in July 2022

Wednesday 13 July | General Council meeting

Wednesday 27 July | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in August 2022

Wednesday 10 August | General Council meeting

Wednesday 24 August | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in September 2022

Wednesday 14 September | General Council meeting

Wednesday 28 September | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in October 2022

Wednesday 12 October | General Council meeting

Wednesday 26 October | General Council meeting (to be held at Springsure)

Council Meetings in November 2022

Wednesday 09 November | General Council meeting

Wednesday 23 November | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in December 2022

Wednesday 14 December | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in January 2023

Wednesday 25 January | General Council meeting

Council Meetings in February 2023

No meetings found for this month.

Council Meetings in March 2023

No meetings found for this month.

Council Meetings in April 2023

No meetings found for this month.

Council Meetings in May 2023

No meetings found for this month.

Council Meetings in June 2023

No meetings found for this month.

Council Meetings in July 2023

No meetings found for this month.

Emergency Management Dashboard

Up-to-date weather, road closure and disaster information.